BY FILM|BY DATE|FAQs
Sunday 22nd April 2018

The Guernsey Literary And Potato Peel Pie Society 12A

Running Time: 124 minutes

Wild Strawberries PG

Running Time: 87 minutes

Ready Player One 3D 12A

Running Time: 140 minutes

Live Stand-Up Comedy Night

Running Time: 120 minutes

A Quiet Place 15

Running Time: 90 minutes
Monday 23rd April 2018

The Guernsey Literary And Potato Peel Pie Society 12A

Running Time: 124 minutes

Ready Player One 12A

Running Time: 140 minutes

Westwood: Punk, Icon, Activist 15

Running Time: 83 minutes

Black Panther 12A

Running Time: 134 minutes
Tuesday 24th April 2018

Babes In Arms: I, Tonya 15

Running Time: 119 minutes

The Guernsey Literary And Potato Peel Pie Society 12A

Running Time: 124 minutes

Lady Bird 15

Running Time: 94 minutes

Isle Of Dogs PG

Running Time: 101 minutes

A Quiet Place 15

Running Time: 90 minutes
Saturday 28th April 2018

Avengers: Infinity War 12A

Running Time: 149 minutes

Peter Rabbit PG

Running Time: 95 minutes

The Guernsey Literary And Potato Peel Pie Society 12A

Running Time: 124 minutes

Avengers: Infinity War 3D 12A

Running Time: 149 minutes

A Quiet Place 15

Running Time: 90 minutes
Sunday 29th April 2018

Avengers: Infinity War 12A

Running Time: 149 minutes

The Guernsey Literary And Potato Peel Pie Society 12A

Running Time: 124 minutes

Avengers: Infinity War 3D 12A

Running Time: 149 minutes
Monday 30th April 2018

Avengers: Infinity War 12A

Running Time: 149 minutes

The Guernsey Literary And Potato Peel Pie Society 12A

Running Time: 124 minutes

Western 12A

Running Time: 121 minutes
Thursday 10th May 2018

NT Live: Macbeth 15

Running Time: 210 minutes
Wednesday 16th May 2018

Live Stand-Up Comedy Night

Running Time: 120 minutes
Thursday 24th May 2018

Olympic Live Session: Reg Meuross

Running Time: 105 minutes
Thursday 21st June 2018

Olympic Live Session: Lil & Ollie

Running Time: 105 minutes