BY FILM|BY DATE|FAQs
Wednesday 17th October 2018

Babes In Arms: A Star is Born 15

Running Time: 136 minutes

First Man 12A

Running Time: 141 minutes

A Star is Born 15

Running Time: 136 minutes
Thursday 18th October 2018

Silver Screen: First Man 12A

Running Time: 141 minutes

A Star is Born 15

Running Time: 136 minutes

First Man 12A

Running Time: 141 minutes

Olympic Live Session: Hussy Hicks

Running Time: 105 minutes
Friday 19th October 2018

The House With A Clock In Its Walls 12A

Running Time: 105 minutes

First Man 12A

Running Time: 141 minutes

The Wife 15

Running Time: 100 minutes

A Star is Born 15

Running Time: 136 minutes
Saturday 20th October 2018

The House With A Clock In Its Walls 12A

Running Time: 105 minutes

First Man 12A

Running Time: 141 minutes

A Star is Born 15

Running Time: 136 minutes
Sunday 21st October 2018

The House With A Clock In Its Walls 12A

Running Time: 105 minutes

First Man 12A

Running Time: 141 minutes

A Star is Born 15

Running Time: 136 minutes
Monday 22nd October 2018

The House With A Clock In Its Walls 12A

Running Time: 105 minutes

First Man 12A

Running Time: 141 minutes

A Star is Born 15

Running Time: 136 minutes

The Wife 15

Running Time: 100 minutes
Tuesday 23rd October 2018

The House With A Clock In Its Walls 12A

Running Time: 105 minutes

Babes In Arms: A Star is Born 15

Running Time: 136 minutes

First Man 12A

Running Time: 141 minutes

A Star is Born 15

Running Time: 136 minutes

NT Live Encore: King Lear 12A

Running Time: 220 minutes
Wednesday 24th October 2018

The House With A Clock In Its Walls 12A

Running Time: 105 minutes

Babes In Arms: First Man 12A

Running Time: 141 minutes

First Man 12A

Running Time: 141 minutes

A Star is Born 15

Running Time: 136 minutes

Funny Girl - The Musical 12A

Running Time: 163 minutes
Thursday 25th October 2018

The House With A Clock In Its Walls 12A

Running Time: 105 minutes

First Man 12A

Running Time: 141 minutes

A Star is Born 15

Running Time: 136 minutes

Olympic: Acoustic

Running Time: 150 minutes
Sunday 28th October 2018

ROH Live: Die Walkure TBC

Running Time: 290 minutes
Wednesday 31st October 2018

Live Stand-Up Comedy Night

Running Time: 120 minutes

Beetlejuice 12A

Running Time: 90 minutes
Thursday 1st November 2018

NT Live: Allelujah! 15

Running Time: 170 minutes
Wednesday 7th November 2018

MGC Presents: Red 12A

Running Time: 90 minutes
Wednesday 21st November 2018

Live Stand-Up Comedy Night

Running Time: 120 minutes
Thursday 29th November 2018

Olympic Live Session: Blair Jollands

Running Time: 105 minutes
Wednesday 5th December 2018

Live Stand-Up Comedy Night

Running Time: 120 minutes