Star Wars: The Last Jedi 3D

12A

INFO

Dolby Atmos Logo

Starring
Mark Hamill, Daisy Ridley, Carrie Fisher, John Boyega, Adam Driver, Oscar Isaac, Kelly Marie, Andy Serkis, Joseph Gordon-Levitt, Justin Theroux, Laura Dern, Benicio Del Toro, Warwick Davis & Anthony Daniels

Director: Rian Johnson

Running Time: 152 minutes

Certificate: 12A - moderate violence

Country: USA

Format: 3D


PERFORMANCES IN SCREEN ONE ARE PRESENTED IN DOLBY ATMOS SURROUND SOUND

PERFORMANCES IN SCREEN TWO ARE PRESENTED IN DOLBY 7.1 SURROUND SOUND


In Lucasfilm’s Star Wars: The Last Jedi, the Skywalker saga continues as the heroes of The Force Awakens join the galactic legends in an epic adventure that unlocks age-old mysteries of the Force and shocking revelations of the past.

SCREENING TIMES

To book click on a time below:

Thursday 14th December 2017

Friday 15th December 2017

Saturday 16th December 2017

Sunday 17th December 2017

Tuesday 19th December 2017

Wednesday 20th December 2017

Thursday 21st December 2017

Friday 22nd December 2017

Saturday 23rd December 2017

Tuesday 26th December 2017

Alternatively please call:

020 8912 5161